The Great British Tag

The Great British Tag 

So I decided to film this during the great British summer of course. I have a few videos planned for the channel actually, especially for the posts that could get very over-wordy (“every post?!” I hear you say – I know). Here I embrace my home for a while and chat to you all about just how British I am … It’s a babble fest, I hope you enjoy it! 

P.s. I have included the questions in case you want to answer them! If you don’t feel like telling me all that then let me know how your summer is going, what have you been up to? I’d love to hear from you.

  1. How many cups of tea do you have a day? How many sugars?
    2. Favourite part of your roast?
    3. Favourite dunking biscuit?
    4. Favourite quintessentially British pastime?
    5. Favourite word?
    6. Cockney rhyme slang?
    7. Favourite sweet?
    8. What would your pub be called?
    9. No.1 British person?
    10. Favourite shop / restaurant?
    11. What british song pops into your head?
    12. Marmite.

 

Leave a Reply

