And I didn’t believe in heaven but then I believed in earth

Clouds Descend

This has been one of the most all-loving moments of my life. There was nothing near me I didn’t extend my heart to. I took these photos with a best friend, and we said nothing. And I simply loved us and the sky and the sea and the earth that night. Whenever I am lost the sea will find me. The sunset will be our time forever, these images burned in my mind.

Dorset Sunset Sky is on Fire Golden Leave Fire Retreating Sunset Dorset Burned in my memory

2 thoughts on “And I didn’t believe in heaven but then I believed in earth

Leave a Reply

